Stories of Ordinary things – Roll (#googlyeyes) / Příběhy obyčejných věcí - váleček

in #cesky6 years ago (edited)

Hello. I am Val.
DSCN1948.JPG

I'm no lazy. I can rotate quickly in my work. Maybe somebody thinks I'm just hanging around. Sometimes it looks like that. This job requires this ;-). Today I have a special job. The dinner will be a pizza.
Bucipuci, put the dough here. / bucipuci, dej sem to těsto.
DSCN1964.JPG

I have to get it up. / musím to pořádně rozválet.
DSCN2013.JPG

I'll turn around a few more times and it's done./ Za chvíli to bude.
DSCN2024.JPG

Now you can put whatever you want on the dough. / dej si tam co chceš
DSCN2039.JPG

Did she tell us? /Povedla se nám?
DSCN2068.JPG

Ahoj. Já jsem Val. Nejsem žádný lenoch. U práce se umím rychle otáčet. Možná si někdo myslí, že se jen povaluji. Někdy to tak vypadá. Tahle práce to vyžaduje ;-). Dnes mám speciální práci. Na večeři bude pizza.

val_b.gif

P.S.: Nevím, proč tu neběží GIF. Na busy.org běhá normálně. / The busy.org GIF works: - /
PP.S.: v komentáři od @googlyeyes je adresa, na které je možno vidět GIF / in comments from @googlyeyes is the address where you can see GIF

Sort:  

Val is dough-ing great work :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your appreciation ;-)

Val's super cute... 😊

Kdo umí, umí. To čumím...

Hahaha this is so awesome! I never though of putting googlyeyes on a rolling pin :D

ahoj, skvělý nápad s těmi "obyčejnými věcmi".)

;-). Jednou týdně si takhle zablbnu ;-).

...ten frňák! :D Geniální :)

Na některé věci musíš mít čich ;-) a bez frňáku to nejde :-D

Nechceš přidat i recept na to těsto?

Že jsi to ty, tak tady je. Na jednu pizzu potřebuješ 1 kelímek neochuceného pomazánkového másla a stejné množství hl. mouky. Špetku soli. Pořádně prohníst, nechat 20 - 30 minut odležet, vyválet, nazdobit, šoupnout do předehřáté trouby (180 - 200°C) na 15 - 20 minut. Hotovo. :-D

Šikovný povaleč ;-)

Povalovat se u práce je terno :-D

To určitě :-)

hah... that looks so silly... I love it!

Such a derpy long-nosed face... I am really happy you didn't name him Pinocchio by the way ;) and I'd recommend a few sprinkles of oregano in the tomato sauce next tim.

That awesome GIF doesn't load on steemit.com, though... that's a shame! I had to follow the link past the steemit image cache to view it:

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmZxbzYvSVWs3CbZxcB76RKqoAvXVqhEaxs1KuTbqTuEzb

Thanks for your appreciation ;-). GIF can not even upload me again. When I open a post at busy.org, Gif normally runs.

yeah... it's when you post through busy, they use some ipfs image storage system and steemit's cache (as well as Discord's) often have trouble loading them, especially when file size gets bigger...

well... it's still visible following that deeplink I used, so there's that at least :D

Since yesterday, it's annoyed. It's like a wrong connection to a blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48