Introduceyourself: I'm Yvis and I want to leave my country Venezuela

in #cervantes7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Yvis, I'm 31 years old, I'm from Venezuela, Designer, daughter of God, Youtuber, I dream of seeing my country transformed, with its restoration, beauty and joy. I'm dedicated to Graphic Design, Video Editing, Network Management and my YouTube channels.

26170228_1163611743772935_1020714935952881375_o.jpg

Currently my country is affecting dreams, goals, we are losing too much in every way. So, this helps me to blur the problem: Write, read, pray, make videos.

I have 2 important channels for me, which are my personal channel Yvis and my dance channel Instrumentos de Alabanza. I have created a new one but it is still in development where I intend to teach design. Surely in this platform in addition to my daily life, I can share my knowledge.

26060187_1163612440439532_9047443940228832046_o.jpg

My favorite hobbies and my passion is Christian dance, ballet, contemporary, I have about 6 years practicing this art. I am a student of the Hoppdance academy I recently passed the intermediate level. An achievement for me!

I love God with every atom of my being, I believe that we are like supernovas that we can expand the light of Christ through our lives and what we do, I believe in compassion, I believe in the power of prayer, I believe in forgiveness , and I believe in the salvation that Christ alone gives.

What I want to do with my life is to leave a mark in my hearts, I hope to one day have a foundation to help children who are in street condition, offer them food, medicine and education.

I would like to be the president of Venezuela, they will see how we capitalize and make this country a prosperous country without moral deficiency, with excellent public health management, abundance of food, it will be a period of peace and justice, which is bad will receive what the law establishes, which is good will be honored and will be a leader, We will be creators and exporters of all raw materials and finished products, create (not expropriate) schools, universities and cutting-edge hospitals, vote for me . -ok, ok ... I thought it a few seconds hahaha

We must have hope, for God nothing is impossible, a new Venezuela will be born and if it were for me it would be called:
CHRISTIAN REPUBLIC OF VENEZUELA. (this is really, really)

I have a holy sense of humor, more than anything I'm calm and that's not why I'm not brawny if something is unfair there they'll see me as a lawyer or crying asking God. I am always in a new project, the wonder woman who does everything: sews, designs, decorates, cooks, pastry, anyway. The glory be to God who was inspired with me on the day of creation. xD

I do not like bad, manipulative, hypocritical, lying or plugged people.

My various treasures: my mom, my older brother, my cousins, my grandmother and my best friend. I can not imagine life without them.

Do not use steemit well, if you leave me a comment with help, I appreciate it.

And let's leave this up here for today!

My channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/YvisTV
My Dance Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/InstrumentosdeAlabanza

Blessings!

1.jpg

Sort:  

Great visions about your country - good luck with your dreams!
Since you are a youtuber - habe you tried or heard of @dtube yet? Might be better than YT!
Helping you out with an upvote + resteem! Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thanks for the support !, I did not know that platform, I'm going to study it and see if it is not a problem to place the same YouTube content! Thanks for the information!

You're not only pretty but you have the desire to help and dedication to your country and very talented as well. Keep it up and I'm hoping for a brighter future to you and to your beloved country. =)

Thanks for your beautiful words! God bless you!

Welcome to Steemit! I enjoyed the intro and it is tragic that Venezuela can't provide for you, so I hope you can make the move you need. Look forward yo hearing more about the country and dance. Followed!

Thanks a lot! followed!

Welcome to Steemit @yvisdaily and hope that you have a great experience. Upvoted and Followed. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks! and followed too ;)

Welcome to Steem! Nice first post...

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

¡Bienvenida a Steemit, @yvisdaily!
Éxito...

gracias :)!!

Hi, Welcome to steemit, I hope know more about you!

Gracias! siguiéndote :)

Welcome to steemit! You can dance pretty good hehe! Good luck!

lol! of course! ;)

Welcome, love the waterfall ;)

Hello! If it's beautiful, it's the Angel Falls, from my state, unique in the world because of its height.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58