I am a lawyer of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela! 👩‍🎓⚖️

in #cervantes6 years ago

Welcome to all friends! It is a pleasure for me to show you a little of what this super experience of my life was, by the way, one of the most important and that makes me feel very happy and proud at the same time!


(Rector of the University of Margarita)

About 5 years ago I decided to start my university studies in a private study house on the Isla de Margarita-Venezuela in Law. I had always heard that the best stage of youth was the university and what a surprise, I totally agree with that, there are so many experiences, learnings, ups and downs that are seen in that mountain that at first seems very far from reaching and when is so close, just steps you do not want to end and the nostalgia begins for all those wonderful moments lived that have made you grow, not only professionally but also personally, it is really amazing!

From my beginning I was clear that the world of laws wanted to explore, it was not easy but today I see all that effort delivered, those nights dedicated to analyzing articles of the Constitution, different codes, ordinances, international treaties signed by Venezuela, administrative files , judgments issued by the court and a number of books and information to achieve a doctrinal criterion and at the same time personal. Infinities of subjects taught by excellent professionals, as in everything there will always be an exception, but that is not the relevance of my post, on the contrary I want to convey a bit of that emotion that overwhelms me.

That is why I make a parenthesis and take this space to be light and encourage all those young people who want to get a profession, especially those Venezuelans who have lost faith, who have fallen into the cry of despair just think that being a professional today is not worth it, because we are in a country without law, full of corruption and in different conditions, where without belittling the worker, the technician or the housewives, everyone wins the same and even not It is enough to cover your needs ... Gentlemen, the opportunities are few and no matter how many are presented, you should always make the most of them, there is no better way to do it than being prepared, remember that the worst battles are where they are reborn and only resist the most strong, it is illogical to think of a country that will come forth from nothing, you need armed warriors of courage, wisdom, knowledge, effort and unity. The more prepared we are today, the better we will defend ourselves tomorrow, that no one will take away the illusion of growing up, of dreaming and of visualizing a Venezuela where thanks to your grain of sand and that of many Venezuelans united, the construction of a better country is achieved. Preparation, effort and dedication are three key words, essential to advance, education will never be a waste of time, will teach you to look at things from another perspective, will open many doors away from a world full of ignorance, that all these, It is what we are avoiding. No matter how complicated it may become, I assure you that it will be worth it, I say it speaking from the experience that I have to live. Yes, as I said at the beginning, I studied at a private university, but I have to play hard to pay each of those quarters, each book, each job, each bus ticket, copies, among other things. That dream does not go away thinking that it will not be worth it, be brave, face situations and then you will see how satisfying it is.

Many of us who started in this great adventure of knowledge failed to conclude for different reasons, mostly because they decided to go to distant lands in the search for a better to come, I respect their decision, for me it is so brave that it goes like the one that stays, the important thing will always be the desire to overcome, to want to move forward, to prosper and never to decay in the face of adversity. Today more than ever I want to thank God, my parents, my family in general, friends and all those who in one way or another were part of this important process, where a door opens at the beginning of great things, ensuring put all my heart, commitment, humility and learning to improve day after day and thus achieve excellence, be a woman prepared, dependent and wanting to continue moving on the path of good, aspiring to grow a little more. With nothing more to say, I share some photos of what was my degree act.


(Degree ceremony)


(My greatest source of inspiration, my parents)


(Signature of minutes and imposition of medals)


(Best friend)


(Day of the graduation mass)


(Proud moms of their daughters)

(Family)

Sort:  

Congratulations @yuneitsy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Felicidades!! Congrats on an amazing accomplishment!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91