I want to infect myself with happinesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cervantes7 years ago

185470_257293944390532_2133615298_n.jpg

I have nothing to inspire me I feel empty, without feelings I do not know if it is because of the time that has passed, everything bothers me, I feel that there is no reason to be surprised, all the jokes are repeated, making the fools laugh, ever I would like to feel silly and fill the desire to find other means, I do not know if it will be me or my environment that is stinking since I have already cleaned it several times and it remains the same, I lost the account of the places where I stayed all with the time it sucks, no There are more reasons, now I understand why history talks so much about wars, trying to find elsewhere an accommodation that is not in you, I do not know why I'm like that, everything bothers me, everything tastes like chicken and I'm a vegetarian, contagious makes me sick I want to get sick with more innocence.
Leave behind what you can think of me and think that if I can have fun, I have spent several days looking at the infinite from my bed without wanting to move because I do not feel anything, I want to get sick with laughter, joys and innocence, healing me of regulations, seriousness and diplomacy, I do not want to think more about you now I will think about myself, even if I do not have the courage to get up I will imagine how to be happy.
I want to heal my discouragement, I do not want more medicine than they will say, I will walk down the street looking for the virus, enthusiasm, hope and happiness hopefully I can get infected and have something to motivate me again, leaving diplomacy in oblivion.

Sort:  

Hola @yexyblue, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
8641 6032 9052 1635
3487 7487 9387 4866
1661 3546 4625 2996
4905 8235 6284 4990

Congratulations @yexyblue! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44