El bebe que salió de una lechuga por @txatxy

in #cervantes6 years ago

El bebe que salió de una lechuga

Llegó a casa escondido, entre el verde de una lechuga. Cuando la metí en el agua el flotó.
Un Bebe caracol, su casa estaba todavía sin formar, blanda y delicada.


OCTUBRE 069.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


Se le veían maneras, promete ser un caracol fuerte y grande, seguro que gana algún premio por correr, ya que no paraba.


OCTUBRE 070.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


Subido en una cuchara de café, corría y corría, casi no me deja coger la cámara.
Pero una es rápida y siempre la tiene a mano.
Salieron estas bonitas fotografías.


OCTUBRE 071.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


Después de posar lo deje en mi jazmín y ya no lo volví a ver.
Se feliz pequeño Caracol.
dcenv5.jpg

The baby that came out of a lettuce.

I arrive home hidden, among the green of a lettuce. When I put it in the water, it floated.
A baby snail, his house was still unformed, soft and delicate.
You could see manners, he promises to be a big and strong snail, surely he wins some prize for running, since he did not stop.
Raised in a coffee spoon, ran and ran, almost does not let me take the camera.
But one is fast and always has it at hand.
These beautiful pictures came out.
After posing I left it in my jasmine and I did not see it again.
Be happy little Snail.

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @txatxy


gracias-1 (2).jpg

Agradecimientos al testimonio @cervantes . No te olvides de destinatario en la página siguiente: http://www.steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Excelentes fotos y acompañadas de un relato que las respalda.

muchas gracias josep, he empezado a escribir aquí y me falta mucho mucho, feliz tarde

Muy bonita narrativa del caracolito, pero te recomiendo que le sigas dando lechugas porque se comerá todo tu jardín, jajaja. saludos amiga @txatxy.

jaja no tengo jardín y a la velocidad que se deslizaba estará muy lejos, no es historia es realidad feliz dia amiga

lo sé bella. saludos y bendiciones.

Bonita e inesperada sorpresa

si unos cuernitos corredores

Jjajaj Genial que hayas capturado cada paso :D

muchas gracias, si esta gracioso el puñetero

Amazing pictures. Great close ups.
The last one in black&white is my favorite 😉 thank you for sharing. Awsome!

thanks to you heaven to pass, black and white is also my favorite

Anytime dear 🤗 really loved your pictures.
Cool we think alike then... Lol
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers

Wow que increíble excelentes imágenes nos ofreces, me encantó mi upvote. Saludos!.

muchas gracias por pasar feliz viernes en el calor de benidor

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

muchas gracias

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @txatxy to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 15 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99