Presentation message

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit, I am new in this community, my name is Sughey Hernández, I am 29 years old, I was born and I grew up in Villa de Cura; A small town of the Aragua State, in Venezuela my parents married for 44 years, taught me respect and humility, and the great importance that the family has in the life of a person ..[these are my parents and me]

I have 3 children and a relationship of 11 years with my partner Luis, that between good and bad times we have been happy!
[
my husband and I]
[with my children]

I am a housewife and I like to surf the internet, one day talking with my sister @anasuleidy
who told me on this platform and explained that this is a way to meet people, cultures, acquire knowledge on many issues, and also acquire money, because the work that my husband has not enough to sustain us, due to the bad situation that crosses my country; With the children, the needs and the situation of my country more and more difficult, I decided to enter and what I found was very good, I hope to continue learning and knowing more cultures and at the same time getting money to be able to get my children ahead, who are the main driver of my life.
I really enjoy being at home and taking care of my children, I also like the pastry and I hope to one day dedicate myself to that, and I know that with my effort and the support of this great community I will get it!

Thanks for receiving me !!!

Sort:  

Welcome sister to this great community, the greatest success!

Thank you for sharing your content with #theluvbug :)

This post has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. Be sure to share the news of @theluvbug with your blogging buddies - and remember to keep a look out for our daily posts where you can share your links :)

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Congratulations @sughey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sughey! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sughey! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sughey! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52