The panda and the fox/El panda y el zorro

in #cervantes4 years ago

🌸🍅🌸

Hi! I appear again as a ghost hahaha😓. On this occasion I share with you this illustration that I made a long time ago, it was one of the first drawings I made when I bought the graphic tablet, so I was not yet very familiar with how to place the colors or even draw, there are lines that are not very pretty but, it was a drawing that I really liked the result. I did it for a contest to illustrate a children's book, sadly I did not win, they chose one that strangely looked very similar with my drawing 😐, even so, although I get discouraged every time people reject my proposals (which have been many since I started working as a freelancer) there are things that happen and I always seek to see the positive side(after crying a little h3h3), where practice will provide me with better results in the future.

tutumyfelixjjj.jpg

Hola! Aparezco nuevamente como un fantasma hahaha😓. En esta ocasión les comparto esta ilustración que hice hace bastante tiempo ya, fue uno de los primeros dibujos que hice cuando me compre la tableta gráfica, por lo que aun no estaba muy familiarizada con la forma de colocar los colores o incluso de dibujo, hay líneas que no estan muy bonitas pero, fue un dibujo que me gusto mucho el resultado. Lo hice para un concurso para ilustrar un libro infantil, tristemente no gane, eligieron uno que extrañamente se parecía muchísimo al dibujo que hice pero bueno😐, igual, aunque me desanimo cada vez que rechazan mis propuestas (que han sido muchas desde que comencé a trabajar como freelancer) son cosas que suceden y siempre busco verle el lado positivo(después de llorar un poquito j3j3), donde, la práctica me proveerá mejores resultados a futuro.

image.png

The sketch, mainly to create the composition, the main characters that are the panda and the fox, I made them apart in pencil, there were several attempts until I achieved some characteristics that were in line with me, the contest in turn, gave some parameters Regarding the context of the image, I chose one that suited me like a glove and it was, of course, the characters painting a still life😊.

boceto.jpg
Sketch

El boceto, principalmente es para crear la composición, los personajes principales que son el panda y el zorro, los hice aparte a lápiz, fueron varios intentos hasta que logré unas características que fueron conformes para mi, el concurso a su vez, dio unos parámetros en cuanto al contexto de la imagen, yo elegí uno que me cayó como anillo al dedo y fue, por supuesto, los personajes pintando un bodegón 😊.

image.png

Clean-lined results are always my favorites, especially since I have a fondness for a comic book style.

lineas.jpg
Lines

Los resultados a líneas limpias siempre son mis preferidos, sobre todo porque tengo una afición hacia un estilo de cómic.

image.png

I chose the base colors looking for a soft chromatic range, although, in the end it was very saturated, seeing it now after a while, I think I would have used other colors in a different tonal key. The back painting that ended up looking like a window had many things, from an abstract painting to bamboos, to meaningless stars, until it was complemented with a warm landscape.

base.jpg
Base color

Los colores base los elegí buscando una gama cromática suave, aunque, al final quedo muy saturado, aunque viéndolo ahora después de un tiempo, creo que hubiese utilizado otros colores en una clave tonal distinta. El cuadro de atrás que termino pareciendo una ventana tuvo muchas cosas, desde una pintura abstracta a unos bamboos, a estrellas sin sentido, hasta que complementé con un paisaje cálido.

image.png

Step followed, a first layer in the placement of the shadows, and I say, first layer since I ended up placing two or three more, giving a result with greater contrast. I hope you liked it, and well, maybe one day I'll illustrate a children's book, and who knows, I may write it 😊.

sombras 1.jpg
Shadow

Paso seguido, una primera capa en la colocación de las sombras, y digo, primera capa ya que le termine colocando dos o tres mas, dando un resultado con mayor contraste. Espero que les haya gustado, y bueno, tal vez, algún día ilustre un libro para niños, y quien sabe, puede que lo escriba yo 😊.

transopeque2.png

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

firma.png

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80