Inktober Day 2: Wisp/Traditional & Digital version

in #cervantes4 years ago

Day 2 of inktober, I wasn't familiarized with this word so it cost me a little bit to think something about it, but, these days I've been watching Shaman King again so I inspired on the anime to make this drawing, very simple and in a reciclable paper.

Día 2 (1).jpg

Original

Día 2 del inktober, no estaba familiarizada con esta palabra así que me costo un poco pensar en algo para ello, pero, estos días estuve viendo nuevamente Shaman King y me inspiré un poco en eso para hacer este dibujo, bastante sencillo y sobre un papel reciclado.

Día 2 (2).jpg

Digital

PROCESS/PROCESO

As you can see in the the upper left corner a tiny sketch that I made before doing it on the paper, it it came out spontaneous but it worked perfectly :D

image.png

Pueden observar en la esquina superior izquierda el pequeño boceto que hice antes de hacerlo en la hoja, salio espontaneo pero funcionó perfectamente :D.


image.png

**

transopeque2.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86