Introduce myself

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, it´s very nice to be part of this community and be able to share with you some of my thoughts, feelings and experiences, something of myself and something of my art.

My name is Luis José Salazar Vásquez, I´m from Cumaná city, capital of Sucre state in the eastern of Venezuela country, I´m known in the art world with several a.k.a (also know as) or nicknames like Perk, Perkas, Peewee Germen, PW and i belong to "CES" Graffers Crew.

I´m a self-taught musician, plastic artist, graphic designer, muralist-graffiti artist, tattoo artist, craftsman, chef and i have just finished my studies in computer engineering despite the fact that in my youth in the 90's i was an astray and anarchist Punk, which made of myself a very critical person, helped me to form my values and to protest the evil of this society whenever i can.

I consider myself a music lover and also a very inquisitive person, i really like to investigate about ancient cultures and their evolution over time, the roots of their customs or the disappearance of these, for that reason and for many reasons i have decided to dedicate my Steemit to art, music and culture in general.

In each post and in a very simple way i will try to catch your attention touching each topic with my characteristic way of seeing the things, always looking as i told you before to learn and teach more of those interesting and special topics.

And to finish this post, i would like to invite you to look through this window that shows us the blue sky symbol of freedom, future and hope but without losing focus on the old, the inheritance, our ancestral customs, our history, the one that made us and helps us to continue in the present building a morning of peace, wellbeing and harmony for all.

Until another post Steemians...

Drafting, photography and design: @perkces
Follow me on: @perkces

Sort:  

Hi @perkces welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing. You got an upvote from me :)

Hey man. Welcome to Steemit!

Diggin' your cool graffiti. Looking forward to seeing more of it!

Thanks my friend...

https://discord.gg/8zeSJsT share and follow my post on discord...

We marvel well when we steemians behold multi-talented people like you. Keep us posted with all you have got. Welcome.

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Thanks for your vote my friend...

Welcome to steemit Luis! :) - I like your introduction post - especially the last section. Looks like you are an open minded person :) -i will follow you to see what's to come. ...happy steeming!!

Thank you... Namaste...

https://discord.gg/8zeSJsT follow my post on discord... And share your post...

Welcome to Steemit, you seem to be an interesting person. Best of luck with everything here!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Thanks for this oportunity my friend... (Y)

Art and tagging inspires us and it is cool and I do art and you do art and we are family. My name is Joey.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64