Cervantes Magazine Number 22: Photography

in #cervantes6 years ago

The similarity that exists between our iris, which has the pupil at its center, works as a communicator of the different parts located in the eye and allow us to have an immediate response to changes in light, shadows and other situations in the world around us. It dilates or contracts to get the right amount of light depending on the time and conditions.



The operation of a camera is relatively similar to the process of our vision, especially when it comes to the shutter speed, since it allows more or less light to enter the sensor that collects this information coming from outside, in digital form.



The shooting speed determines, according to the time it is set, the amount of light that we allow to enter and, in combination with the opening of the diaphragm, shapes and determines the so-called exposure of the image.



In this way, playing with these two elements, our camera works like an eyeball. Catching that unique and unrepeatable moment. In analog photography, a photographic film recorded the image functioning as a light-sensitive element. In the digital age, telephones and digital cameras collect these images in the so-called sensors that digitize information.



In this way and getting used to your camera, without being afraid of it and playing with all the functions that it has. Putting it on a tripod and taking many images, little by little you will develop in the world of capturing photographic images. You will be able to make those photographs that you dreamed and saw unattainable.

They will also reflect your mood, because as I told you, the camera becomes a part of us.



Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.

Original content by @oscarps


[Return to Home page]


Sort:  

beautiful photography of my friend

Thank so much @zubir01 , regards

both my friends .. and I'm very happy when you say my blog ya friend yes

They will also reflect your mood, because as I told you, the camera becomes a part of us.

:3 Me enseñarás a tomar buenas fotos algún día.

Anytime, it will be something fun for me to tell you some funny things about it.

Me encantará y estoy seguro que será antes de lo que pensamos tu y yo, jajaja, un abrazo. @industrialvarez

zorionak kolega

Graciñas miña rula, saudos. @txatxy

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 22 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank so much @pixresteemer , my unknown friend, lol, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42