#Photography - A fatty worm / Un gusano gordito

in #cervantes5 years ago

Categorystreetphotography monochrome
SettingsISO100 135mm f/5.6 1/60
LensCanon EF-S 18-135 f/4.0-5.6 IS STM
CameraCanon T7i
LocationTula de Allende, Hgo.

¡Hola Stemians! Nuevamente de vuelta con una foto más.

Mientras caminaba por el centro de la ciudad me encontré unos arbustos y es ahí donde vi a este pequeño amiguito.

Aprovechando que traía mi cámara decidí tratar de tomar unas cuantas fotos de este pequeño gusano mientras comía.

La verdad es que me costo un poco lograr una foto en la que lograra estar a foco, pero creo que resultó una foto interesante. Después de unos pocos retoques logré balancear la imagen.

Espero que les haya gustado. ¡Hasta la próxima!

Hello Steemians! Here again with one more photo.

While walking through the center of the city I found some bushes and that's where I saw this little friend.

Taking advantage of the fact that I was bringing my camera, I decided to try to take a few pictures of this little worm while eating.

The truth is that it cost me a bit to get a photo in which I managed to be in focus, but I think it turned out to be an interesting photo. After a few tweaks I managed to balance the image.

Hope you like it and till next time.

Imgur

Steemit | Twitter | Facebook

Instagram | Movescount | Strava

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is a nice little fat worm, good thing you brought your camera.

We are giving DAILY votes of 0.05$ to 0.10$ to all those who get into the @inteligentzia TRAIL at steemauto.com, take advantage now! Contact me by Discord if you need more information

I leave you a post tutorial: https://steemit.com/steempress/@inteligentzia/joininteligentziastrailandreceivedailyvotesworth005-8jz1sahkvf

Beautiful black and white photograph ....well done dear friend...

Ha! That fatty worm will turn out to be a beautiful butterfly my friend.
Blessings!

Hola @neuerko.

Excelente trabajo amigo.

Un saludo desde Venezuela..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42