Tribute to the Justice League

in #cervantes7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemians ... Today I present a drawing honoring a surprising group of superheroes that arrived a little bit on the big screen with a good production and despite me being loyal fans to The Avengers, you could say that DC Comic is created a good movie universe for The Justicie League, without more to say, I leave my presentation:
DQmTNahJW5BU8mrG4Kth1QqT3BDRUJgkBBCtJGN35wcW8bM.jpg
FUENTE

Separador6.png
IMG_20160727_075039.jpg
First I made the sketch of the graphite image, as in this case I worked a part with markers, I marked the lines of lighting and shadows at once to have a better guide without fear of being wrong.

Separador6.png
IMG_20160727_075039 (3).jpg
I started with the dark shadows and the black background with a thick black marker, then I added the corresponding colors and used a white corrector to better determine the brightness of the white light.

Separador6.png

Thank you for your attention I hope you liked it, do not forget to vote if it was to your liking and comment how they liked the post, I accept all kinds of criticism, if you like the content you can follow me @millerjtaipe where I will continue publishing themes of drawing techniques.
I also invite you to visualize my previous contents of my blog:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30