Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #4: Thighs

Hello Steemians ... today I am going to present a drawing that I believe based on the contest of your known body @yoganarchista, although the challenge of this week ended yesterday, and I know that I am not in time to compete, ps I could not upload it due to problems with Internet, like I do not want to feel that I did it in vain, I hope you like it and comment if it is to your liking thanks for your attention:

image.jpeg
I made the challenge of thighs based on shading using a HB2 lapis and thick tip marker to make the background and thus make the image stand out more
separador entrevistas.png
If you liked you can follow me @millerjtaipe to see more drawings techniques

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29