LET'S TALK ABOUT A BIT OF MI @miladis

in #cervantes7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, my name is Miladis Chávez, I am 29 years old and I live in Encondos, Catatumbo municipality of Zulia state, I have been married for 3 years with Bernardo Madrid and soon after marriage I conceived my greatest treasure Princess Camila Valentina. I am a very charismatic and friendly person, I have 5 sisters and 2 brothers. In these moments I live with my parents José and Mabel and with 2 of my brothers and 3 nephews, waiting to be able to move to our little house that is in the process of reconstruction.

IMG_20180107_110855.jpg

In 2011 I graduated from the illustrious University of Zulia (LUZ), as a Master in Chemistry Teaching and now I am a classroom teacher at the Liceo Bolivariano Benito Puche educational institution, I have 6 years of service and I love my profession, that allows me to transmit my acquired knowledge to the students and above all to explain to them that although Chemistry is a science and from the point of view of other people it is considered abstract it has a close relationship with our environment, because thanks to it and all its scientific advances today we can enjoy a better quality of life.
Well for now I say goodbye I hope to share again with you in a next occasion with a lot of affection @miladis.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dude!

Welcome aboard I hope you enjoy this community and actively participate in it

For interesting posts about Music (videos) Travel Technology and Aviation follow me @diogomen3 :)

banner coments.jpg

Welcome Miladis :)
What do you love most about being a classroom teacher?

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Hello welcome to steemit miladis! : )

thank you, your post ^^. Have a good day

Hola @miladis, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4339 7031 3879 6099
2722 8669 5111 7143
8463 7486 7791 7872
8909 3129 8446 4036

Congratulations @miladis! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @miladis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45