You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un desayuno saludable, delicioso y muy nutritivo!

in #cervantes6 years ago

¿Cómo llamas a tu sándwich? Sándwich de plátano y chocolate Esta es la primera vez que veo una combinación de chocolate y plátano. Se ve delicioso, ¿eh? Tal vez lo intente algún tiempo. 😊

Gracias por compartirlo. Encontré tu publicación a través de @ stever82, que se lo contó aquí: Pay it Forward Curation Contest

And I hope my Google translator did the justice in translating my reply. 😊

Sort:  

You didn't need to comment in spanish, I speak English btw hahahaha but I understand. Thanks a lot for your support, Yeeh I usually call it just Banano sandwich. You should definetely try it!

Ohhh... hahaha! You got me there! Good thing you understand English so I don't have to translate now. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41