You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi primer post: soy Eileen y tengo historias por contar

in #cervantes6 years ago

What a spectacular "introduce myself" post! I love that you know you are way more than your job and that life is without value if the arts are not included in it. I am terribly sorry to hear about your dad, but it is a true test to your character that you have managed to find beauty in life, in spite or perhaps despite what happened.

I see in the comments that you have been given an invite link to @newbieresteemday and @greetersguild. Both are wonderful groups who welcome, mentor and support new and not so new folks here. They're also a great place to meet people and develop your community.

There's a steep learning curve on steemit, but if you persevere, it is well worth it. It does take a lot of work though, and my best advice is to "get out there" and genuinely comment on other's posts like crazy :)

I found your post because @freedomshift highlighted you in our Pay it Forward Curation Contestof which I am a judge; you should consider joining us too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42