My self 2 + contenido // recuperando mi vida social //

in #cervantes4 years ago

photo_2019-10-22_00-49-00.jpg
photo original


Hola amigos de steemit, me ven de nuevo por aca, les explico mi cuenta anterior era @kcguillen pero desafortunadamente perdi las claves y nunca pude recuperarla, luego me vine a Ecuador y trabajando no tuve tiempo para seguir en esta bella plataforma, pero si quieren saber de mi pueden ver mi introduceyourself de mi cuenta vieja.

Hello friends of steemit, see me again here, I explain my previous account was @kcguillen but unfortunately I lost the keys and I could never recover it, then I came to Ecuador and working I did not have time to continue on this beautiful platform, but if you want You can see my [introduce yourself] (https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kcguillen/my-self) from my old account.

Les cuento he llegado con mas animo, ya que me parece excelente este cambio de HF #newsteem, pienso que es una muy buena decisión y espero no ser penalizada por crear otra cuenta, pero quiero realmente seguir publicando contenido de primera y original por este nuevo blog.

I tell you I have come with more encouragement, since I think this change of HF #newsteem is excellent, I think it is a very good decision and I hope not to be penalized for creating another account, but I really want to continue publishing first and original content for this new Blog.


Gracias por leer, mi próximo post estará mas interesante, no olvides seguirme


Instagram @kcguillen97

Sort:  

I like that picture on the wall, space age. Too bad the light switch doesnt fit it.

Welcome kcguillen2!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem kcguillen2! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @kcguillen2! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @r2cornell

Bienvenida @kcguillen2 a esta gran plataforma... Éxitos durante todo tu recorrido dentro de la misma... Saludos!!! 🌹

Bienvenida a esta hermosa comunidad, te darás cuenta que fue una gran elección pertenecer a ella.

Bienvenida de vuelta, y muchos éxitos en ECUADOR! dejemos nuestro gentilicio en alto.

Hola chica. I love your style. I love your smile. Do you like blue? Oh wait, better yet, do you like purple? It looks like you like to wear blue in your fashion. I like it.

Este post ha sido valorado por el Proyecto @votovzla como parte de su actividad "TU PRESENTACIÓN EN LA BLOCKCHAIN STEEM" . Bienvenida a Steemit! @kcguillen2

Somos una comunidad de Steem en Venezuela, te invitamos a nuestro chat para que aclares cualquier duda y aprendas lo necesario sobre el plagio y abuso, conocimientos imprescindibles para fomentar una excelente reputación en tu blog.

Trataremos de ayudarte en todo lo que podamos. ¡Saludos!

únete a nuestro servidor en Discord mediante este link: https://discord.gg/AtzEueM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85