Itslavagurrl, conoceme.

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

capture-20180410-132243.png

Aqui aprenderas un poco sobre mí

Hello community, my name is Hercymar but all of u can call me Lavagirl , im very cute and sympathetic all of my friends and people surround me say that about me. I'm 19 years old, i'm bilingual and also i'm study computer engineer. I like to dye my hair, i like to learn new languages, i like go camping, to draw, to write, the nature and to cook. I'm a very sentimental person, im always going to defend my position, my way of see the things. I'm from Venezuela specific from Zulia state, i came from a little town and some people say that i can't be from a town because of my way of thinking and the way of seeing the life. I don't know what more to say about me i'm trying to get better with my writing skill, so for now this is everything. I expect that u like the things i would share with the community. So, see u later steemians.

Hola comunidad, mi nombre es Hercymar pero todos ustedes me pueden llamar Lavagirl, soy muy cuchi y simpatica todos mis amigos y la gente que me rodeo es lo que suele decir sobre mi. Tengo 19 años, soy bilingüe y estudió Ingeneria en Computacion, me gusta pintarme el pelo, aprender nuevos idiomas, me gusta ir de campamento, pintar, escribir, la naturaleza y cocinar. Soy una persona sentimental, siempre voy a defender mi posición, mi manera de ver las cosas. Soy de Venezuela específicamente del estado Zulia, provengo de un pequeño pueblo y algunas personas dicen que no puedo ser de un pueblo por mi manera de pensar y por mi manera de ver la vida. No se que mas decir sobre mi estoy tratando de mejorar mis habilidades de escritura, así que por ahora esto es todo. Espero que les guste lo que estaré compartiendo con la comunidad, entonces, hasta luego steemians.
h_1502772762_3296045_c37817f30a.png
27394026_1804202906296498_1750501098_o.jpg

La historia de mi nombre https://steemit.com/mysteemitname/@hercymarm/el-origen-de-mi-nombre-de-usuario-or-desafio

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steem @hercymarm.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit @hercymarm🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @hercymarm

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Love your smile. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to Steem Community @hercymarm! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90