MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT

in #cervantes7 years ago (edited)


Who I am: my name is Henry Delgado I am 27 years old I was born in Maracaibo in 1990 in the hospital of Chiquinquirá. Little by little I was growing and learning new and innovative things. I currently live in Puerto la Cruz. I work in a university I study TSU in Informatica, My hobby is music and I love to sing I am very romantic and precise in what I do ... I like to dance to meet new friends I am sociable and a good friend with this first publication I will begin to grow in social networks with steemit as this network has offered many opportunities to big businessmen who want to reach their goals and reach their goals thanks ..ATT: FlowSentimiento

I met this social network through a friend of the university named Robert @treborxd in which he mentioned me about that community which allows me to upload current content and generate income through these publications. For my part, I hope to fulfill your expectations and achieve a good quality in each of my publications.

I have been singing with several artists of Venezuelan music and I know great musicians who are now out of the country like Jotaerre, Carlos Matines, Randy Jhonson, NarcoFlow, Niño Luis, Kecol the versatile, AND A MELODICIST. with aspirations to know many other musical talents both in my country and internationally.


Facebook

Thank you steemit for this great opportunity that you give me ..

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Henry

THANK YOU friend for your help and contribute in this steem channel my facebook henry thin for more friends and followers .. @ tokengirl

Bienvenido mi estimado hermano @flowsentimiento a esta maravillosa plataforma, te sugiero que utilices los tags adecuadamente, porque cada tag debe tener relación con el post; ya que los tags se usan para la promoción de los post y al no tener relación con el post se considera como abuso de tag. Tu utilizaste el tag spanish y tu post no está en español.

Te recomiendo leer cuidadosamente los siguientes post:

Normas generales de convivencia y tipos de abuso

Como agregar fuente a las imágenes

Gracias por la recomendación hermano.

Welcome Handsome Boy to Steemit ! Followed your Account !

bienvenido a la maravillosa comunidad de steemit.

It's nice to meet you Henry. Welcome to Steemit! I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, I would appreciate if you would follow me back. :)

Welcome to steemit @flowsentimiento. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit @flowsentimiento!
I gave you an upvote value of $0.02!
Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

thanks for that input and help my friend soon I will upload more publish

bienvenido☺

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65652.91
ETH 2659.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88