First steps in steemit...

in #cervantes7 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the entire Steemit community !!

I am very excited to start interacting here with you.

They talked to me a few months ago about how wonderful this social network is. I must admit that I was intrigued, and it took me some time to join, however, I spent my time reading them and learning a little about how to use the platform.

This is my first post, so I'll start introducing myself!

My name is Eukarina León, I am 20 years old, I was born in Venezuela, Barquisimeto, Lara state.
2.jpg

I am the youngest of 10 brothers and sisters, I have a very big family, beautiful and incredible, they have taught me great values, love towards my neighbor and the most important and the basis of everything, love and faith in God.

Since I was a child I did various activities, part of my childhood and adolescence I dedicated to learning music, in an excellent academy, I played several instruments and I developed in a very nice medium, full of presentations showing the audience what I was doing.

BeFunky Collage2.jpg

One of my hobbies is painting and drawing, I like art and although I have not received special painting classes, I think I do it well.

BeFunkyCollagegh.jpg

Another thing that I can say about me, is that I am a medical student, at the Centro-Occidental university Lisandro Alvarado. Science has always called my attention, specifically those of health.
It is a very interesting and beautiful career, since, I firmly believe that serving and helping someone is quite comforting, so I want to acquire all the necessary knowledge as my university career advances to become someone to provide that service of help to those who need it.

Currently I am dedicated to my studies in full time, and I only work on weekends.

Finally, I say goodbye and thank you for taking the time to read this post, I hope to interact, put into practice creativity, grow, learn and learn every day more!

Sort:  

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

¡Hola Eukarina ! te deseo lo mejor en esta grandiosa comunidad, te invito a pasar por mi perfil. Un abrazo♥

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Love your smile. Very cute. I like to play guitar and draw and sing. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold.

Hello @eukarinal, welcome to steemit! I love your country, hopefully i will get there soon ! If u like some cinematic aerial photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor... :)

Welcome to the Steemiverse, Eukarina! Being a musician and a medical student should serve you well on this omnidirectional platform. All the best!

Welcome to steemit @eukarinal. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit @eukarinal, Hope one of these days you can upload a video of you playing "una llanera" with that "cuatro" :)

Holaaa! Bienvenida!

Gracias amiga!!

Bienvenida Eukarina a esta gran comunidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73