You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cervantes Magazine Number 25: Photography

in #cervantes6 years ago
Hello friend @oscarps, this topic of focus has been one of the most problematic for me, since I do not know it and I do not know when it is well focused, but I keep practicing and asking, to improve, since I really like it Much to observe and appreciate things that sometimes we can not do. The video was brutal. I also want to thank for that important mention that you just made me, THANKS . Also, I will share with you a photo and hope you like it. I will continue reading and learning. Greets and a hug.
Sort:  

No problem neither small nor big for you, moustruo, Lol, a hug @crisangel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51