LA EMOCIÓN DE MI PRIMER CONCIERTO! #MUSIC

in #cervantes6 years ago

There were only 5 minutes left before going on stage, and my heart was beating stealthily, a drop of sweat drenched my face, and outside you could hear the noise of an audience eager to hear me sing. That moment that I had been waiting for so long had arrived, I did not know whether to laugh, cry, run away or just give myself to music as I always dreamed ... and just at that moment you heard my name say .. "With you Russian Christian" ... At that moment I knew that the moment had arrived!
That night I sang as if it were my last day, as if I had no voice, and the applause of more than 5 thousand people welcomed me and the hug I wanted so much, then came the photos, hugs, congratulations and other bonuses that made me feel at home .. That night I could never forget it and today I share it with you, because that was the best night of my life.

"The musical hits are made by the public, because they are the ones who decide and choose the fate of a song. There will be those that endure in time and others will be forgotten, but the music will last forever " Christian Russó

My name is christian russo, I am a musician, writer, composer and singer, I currently work as a blogger and enthusiast in social networks, if you need some help I will gladly be there for you

Versión en español

Solo quedaban 5 minutos antes de subir al escenario, y mi corazón latía sigilosamente, una gota de sudor empapaba mi cara, y afuera podías escuchar el ruido de un público ansioso por escucharme cantar. Ese momento que había estado esperando tanto tiempo había llegado, no sabía si reír, llorar, huir o simplemente dedicarme a la música como siempre soñé ... y justo en ese momento oíste mi nombre. "Contigo Christian Russo" ... ¡En ese momento supe que había llegado el momento!
Esa noche canté como si fuera mi último día, como si no tuviera voz, y el aplauso de más de 5 mil personas me dio la bienvenida y el abrazo que tanto deseaba, luego vinieron las fotos, abrazos, felicitaciones y otras bonificaciones que me hizo sentir como en casa ... Esa noche nunca podría olvidarlo y hoy lo comparto contigo, porque esa fue la mejor noche de mi vida.

"Los éxitos musicales son hechos por el público, porque son los que deciden y eligen el destino de una canción. Habrá aquellos que perdurarán en el tiempo y otros serán olvidados, pero la música durará para siempre." Christian Russó

Me llamo Christian Russo, soy músico, escritor, compositor y cantante, actualmente trabajo como blogger y entusiasta de las redes sociales. Si necesitas ayuda, estaré encantado de ayudarte.

banner0000.jpg

DISEÑO REALIZADO EN ADOBE PHOTOSHOP CS6

Sort:  

Congratulations @christiamusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54