Behind The Photo - Edición # 7

in #cervantes4 years ago (edited)


¡Hello!

This is the #7 edition of the photo contest "Behind the photo" promoted by @nelyp and @johan.norberg, where both are judges. Sponsored by @appreciator.

Behind The Photo contest - Edition #7


I love a painting is my hobby, something I do with passion every day.

The photo I share is taken from one of my daily creations. For its realization, I used the pouring technique.
I share different results and color details. Through this technique, you can enjoy very beautiful visual effects.
The mixture consists of joining glue to the pigments and water. For different effects, you can add liquid silicone which also provides fascinating effects.

Different materials can be used for this technique, in the case of the black background, I poured the paint into a plastic bottle.
Little by little you can see how they can use different materials for this technique, in the case of the black background, I poured the paint into a plastic bottle.

Little by little you can see how the paint is sold by pressure.
The image of the lid is made with a spatula, spreading the paint from right to left. The paint comes out through pressure.
So far my participation.
To follow the rules you can read here the way for a correct participation.


Enjoy Steemit!
Feel it and share it.
A hug was full of best wishes for everyone!

@avellana

See you!

Sort:  

Mucha suerte amiga! Eres muy creativa, se nota tu amos por el arte.

Coloridamente hermoso mi querida @avellana suerte en el concurso, siempre tus obras artísticas son muy hermosas llenas de color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99