Singing a cappella week 16 - pain in the soul (dolor en el alma) @gladiador

in #cervantes-music6 years ago

hola mis amigos de steemit, les mando un abrazo del tamaño de la llanura, este es un tema del compositor Reinaldo Armas, lleva por titulo "dolor en el alma"

gracias a @donatello por esta iniciativa, soy de Venezuela me gusta mucho cantar , y la musica llanera me encanta..
espero que les guste.

Tengo un dolor madre mía tengo un dolor
me duele adentro , muy adentro aquí en el alma
si es que el cuerpo tiene alma
es precisamente allí
eres mi único consuelo
madrecita de mi vida
suerte que te tengo a ti (bis)

y tu que me lo advertiste
madre mia tu me dijiste
cosas que nunca te oí
hoy pago las consecuencias
por lo insensato que fui
por una mujer bonita
cara bonita casi todo lo perdí
suerte que tengo a mi madre
lo más grande para mí.

Cuantos amores vieja mia cuantos amores
me han abordado en mi largo recorrido
por todos esos caminos
del dolor y el placer
si he perdido los estribos
quien es aquel que no peca
por culpa de una mujer (bis)

hello my friends from steemit, I send them a hug the size of the plain, this is a song by composer Reinaldo Armas, it has title "pain in the soul"

thanks to @donatello for this initiative, I'm from Venezuela I like singing a lot, and llanera music I love ..
I hope you like it.

I have a pain my mother I have a pain
it hurts inside, very deep here in the soul
if the body has a soul
it's precisely there
you are my only consolation
mother of my life
lucky I have you (bis)

and you who warned me
my mother, you told me
things that I never heard you
today I pay the consequences
so foolish I was
for a pretty woman
pretty face almost everything I lost
lucky I have my mother
the biggest thing for me

How old is my love how many loves
they have approached me on my long journey
for all those roads
of pain and pleasure
If I lost my temper
who is he who does not sin
because of a woman (bis)

imagens.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @gladiador! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90