Sort:  

good question! i am thinking it is more likely a cat, watching the moths!

I was thinking Doberman...

Free photo found HERE

haha! they do look like Dobie ears, i was only guessing a cat because i know Yusaymon has cats around his apartment. but we will have to wait until he tells us. It could very well be moth wings!

I kinda like that it's so open to interpretation. 😀

Everybody see different things, @carrieallen @torico the dark spot it is me and the ears ? !!are the thoughts that the moths are stealing to me.. Thanks for all ur aprecciation it is gold to me !! :)

Whoa. That's a WAY better answer than I could have guessed or hoped for. 😍

hehehehehe | 3 the window, the socket, the little table, my head watching the white light bulb etc...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42