You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Pills: Utopian V2 Business Model. Is Utopian about to leave Steem?

in #ceodiary6 years ago (edited)

Best pill yet! I am hooked. This is very good stuff. You guys are putting together a very professional front end. I like it very much.
WOW when you said Pro Review it already made me scared. Can I produce something that will be acceptable for a Pro Review.

Will these be licensed Professional by the government or Utopian? JK

One of my pet peeves in life is how some people are called professionals because of some credentials they have paid the government for. Lawyers, Doctors, Electricians and Plumbers in the USA have a License. I am opposed to that. Most people give these people some God like status in our society. They are just men and women like you and I who have a License.

I will leave you with the signature from my email.

The grand essentials of happiness is someone to love, believing in something greater than yourself, something to hope for and equally important something to do.

Every licensing is an injury to liberty, as government takes away your rights
and then sells it back to you.

Sort:  

Commitment, talent, skills, code of conduct and tools. This is what makes us Pro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44