You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Pills: Utopian V2 Business Model. Is Utopian about to leave Steem?

in #ceodiary6 years ago

Your first point is like a big surprise for me as I did not know people were willing to share more of their rewards with Utopian for a similar reason. Since Utopian will have its own platform for the content, it will be easier to discover and navigate through a submitted content.

Sort:  

Honestly I don't know many people that are actually, but I am, it feels like I am making an investment on myself if that makes sense. I still don't have enough funds to donate or delegate to project I use/support, but I can share the rewards I receive hoping that it pays off in the long term

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65