You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6/25/17 Higher rated Steemians on censorship campaigns?

in #censorship7 years ago

@marketreport I am not trolling you at all. I have made observations that question your claims. Ask me if I care if you have "power" there is something called strength in numbers. Shutting down small channels will only expose you for the creep you are. Small channels can come together and shut you down too. It would not be the first time I had a channel shut down, if you think you are going to scare me with treats you are very naive . It´s just a social media channel, which shows me you actually care about your social media channel. You are all about collecting fiat dollars via social media. Steemit is a good revenue stream for you, your reply displays you will do anything to keep that stream of revenue flowing. You have to keep your reputation untarnished. Let me ask you this Greg. Do you hold a series 7? The youtube/steemit investing gurus are a joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64