Titus Frost YouTube Channel Cannot Upload Until December or January

in #censorship7 years ago

Titus Frost YouTube Channel Cannot Upload Until December or January

Video Summary:

In this video I am going over the fact that YouTube has censored me, and is not allowing me to upload any new videos until January 18, 2018. So if you want to see my new work I need you to subscribe to my back up channel.

Article on Steemit about this: https://steemit.com/censorship/@titusfrost/the-titus-frost-youtube-channel-is-1-strike-away-from-being-permanently-deleted

Enjoy My YouTube Video On My Back Up Channel:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/8HcCgWua6es/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/jPvDK

Thanks for watching everyone, please see the links to contact me below!

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  13. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  14. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/
Sort:  

I think if you upload to dtube and tag that on your posts - you will get good attention here. I've noticed dtube vids getting great payouts. I'm in Thailand and have trouble watching it but other people seem to be happy.

Good luck and we probably all need to get off yt. I self-censor myself over there since I talk about alt-health topics. Many of my health related friends have lost their channels over the years. Such a shame and the reason I don't monetize at yt either.

I am on DTube already. Have been for awhile, thanks though! I agree with you. One thing is though, the largest mass of people is on YouTube and those are the people I am trying to wake up, so I know there are alternatives but I have to keep the fight going with these major platforms if not just to shift the woken people to places like dtube. My dtube channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost#!/c/titusfrost

Limiting me to reach a large audience

That sounds about right. Good work. What is the best alternative to YouTube, right now, in your opinion?

DTube because it is the only one where you can monetize your videos which is actually important, because we need funding to become independent journalists and relying on donations is impossible.

Sorry but, stupid steemit, doesn't load comments ffs.

Dtube doesn't work on Safari and sometimes on Chrome so I don't use it. Maybe View.ly but I haven't finished reading their whitepaper.

Please add dtube to your alternative list. Vidme has a policy that will not allow videos tagged "politics" to trend - out of the frying pan into the fire. Keep posting, we will find you!

I am on Dtube already, it is actually my fave of the three, basically tied with bitchute. They are both really good.

Fuck youtube censorship.

Thanks, and yes for sure, Scroogle is digging themselves their own grave.

I agree. I wrote my first Steemit article about Hooktube.com. They at least let you embed and view youtube videos that you wouldn't be able to otherwise. https://steemit.com/youtube/@johnnyamerica/how-to-watch-youtube-without-censorship

Very good post my friend

Vidme is evil. Mirroring there is like having sex with the beast.

How is that dude? I have never been censored there, and if I can reach even one person on any platform with the important info I present, then how is it a bad thing?

I mean we all upload to YouTube because we are trying to reach people? So is uploading there "sex with a beast"?

I don't understand, how one channel can be banned, but the back up channel with the same videos is not banned. How does that work? it's confusing, because I would think that you would risk getting your back up channel banned as well if you are posting the same videos on it. That has already happened to a few folks, and now, YouTube won't even let you monetize any new channels until you get 10k views, soooooo, Best to move on, save your vids and upload elsewhere, cause they will come after you anyways. That's all I'm saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61