The Titus Frost YouTube Channel is 1 Strike Away from Being Permanently Deleted...

in #censorship7 years ago (edited)

YouTube Censorship Versus Truth News has Hit a New Level

Titus Frost Channel Gets Strike #2, One More & I am Gone Forever.

My video for STWT Show 18: https://steemit.com/stwt/@titusfrost/stwt-spitting-truth-with-titus-show-18-las-vegas-high-incident-project

Still on Dtube: https://steemit.com/dtube/@titusfrost/7u4foyue

Was removed from YouTube on my main channel. It was also struck down on my back up channel, but I was able to win the appeal and get it reinstated, and get the strike removed so I can livestream still on my back up channel.

This is the notification I received:

As you can clearly see they do not tell you anything. They just say you violated our extremely broad guidelines, and you got a strike. They don't tell you why, they don't tell you what or who you offended, just that you have been naughty and they are giving you coal for breakfast.

This got even worse when I went to look at my channel status:

Basically they have suspended me from even uploading new content to my main channel for three months. This means I cannot upload content at all to my main channel. So if you have not subbed to my back up channel please do so.

Screenshot of the status, you can see I have appealed both strikes, and you can see the dates I am suspended to:

Excuse my french but:

THIS IS TOTAL FUCKING BULLSHIT CENSORSHIP

So until January 18th, or maybe December 4th, I don't know I cannot upload any content at all to my main channel that I have worked diligently to build up to 28,100+ subscribers.

Please subscribe to my back up channel "Lulz Machine": https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN6AnBrQW8PUASrSKeQD1zQ

If this is not clear and obvious censorship I don't know what is. It seems the only people YouTube will allow to make videos on Las Vegas or any other important events are the shills and the msm corporate whores. Basically people who lie about what happened.

My periscope rant about this on twitter: https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth/status/917743903926657024

Screw YouTube, support BitChute, DTube, and Vid.Me instead. None of them have ever censored me.

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  13. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  14. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/
Sort:  

Yeah, YT is eating itself. I've found an easy system to hedge against youtube censorship is as follows:

  1. get BitChute to link your account so all of your YT vids upload there immediately and automatically;

  2. Then post both the YT link and the BC link here on Steem as well.

  3. Let everyone know what YT is doing and that you can be found here and on BitChute as well in case your channel ever gets shut down.

Redundancy leads to a lower likelihood of censorship.

Good luck ma'dude!

Youtube is attempting to ban "conspiracy videos" per Tim Pool.

Hi Titus, sorry you are running into this but unfortunately it sounds like this is becoming the norm now! I am personally all for migrating content onto platforms that support free speech and letting youtube go to the sheep but I definitely understand from a content creator's point of view that youtube is still king of the mountain and an important source of views and revenue.

I hope you are able to get these strikes removed - sending some good vibrations your way and I call on the dark powers to increase the visibility of your post.

pocketsend:666@sleepy-gary, This may come in handy during the end of days. Remember who buttered your toast when it is time to pick sides. Cheers - Yung Beezy

Well, I'm my own master, but you done me a solid, so I got your back when shit gets real. knucklebumps see you on the darkside.

Successful Send of 666
Sending Account: beelzebub
Receiving Account: sleepy-gary
New sending account balance: 996670
New receiving account balance: 665
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 32dc42e0df5b7a0a8f0074ad24a2a2cd3fd14221
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun,trying to raise awareness about a hackathon! View my source confirmer code here.

sorry to hear about this.... yt sucks.

before your channel gets banned, you should download all your videos and re upload to all other outlets if you havent already.

they can still ban you for past videos if enough people report it. people must be out to get you if they got you on one you just did about las vegas.

that really sucks. they are becoming corporate tube. they arent YOUtube anymore.

This post recieved an upvote from @omarfarukjafree. If you would like to recieve upvotes from @omarfarukjafree on all your posts,
simply FOLLOW @omarfarukjafree

This post recieved an upvote from @omarfarukjafree. If you would like to recieve upvotes from @omarfarukjafree on all your posts,
simply FOLLOW @omarfarukjafree

impressive

Do not acknowledge It, do not click on acknowledge. This Is Communism, do you agree that the US and UK, Europe are now Communism with a Democracy disguise Illusion of a Governement. Keep Fighting.

OMG, it's too sad to hear that you got 2 community guideline strike and i agree with your thoughts that youtube just give you a notice about the strike, we don't even know about the reason of the strike, i think youtube terms and conditions are so strick and it's too difficult to maintain a channel now a days even a tiny little mistake can resulting in a strike, Now work with extreme caution my friend, Stay blessed.

"The truth fears no investigation"

I guess this vicious censorship and boots to the face tell you you're a little too close to the truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69