Sort:  

Thank you, that's kind of you. I think we may have got off on the wrong foot because I walked in on you in an argument and got a bad impression of you because you were just in the heat of the moment.

I didn't see you call me an old lady because I don't usually read your replies after I've told you not to reply to me. The only reason I read this one is because I can only see the first line of your comment in my reply feed. I hope we can put this behind us and learn from it. I don't wish to cause you any stress.

Oh come on, first you destroy him and then you giving up? you having your period? Moodswings? Oh well, still love you Beanz, but next period, be open about it, so we can watch our words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47