You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 New Feminist Flaggots!

in #censorship8 years ago

haha good one @beanz

I am not playing victim and am not seeking sympathy or attention. I am showing the community what is going on with your little group of flaggots. so keep upvoting them when they flag me and talking shit.

You say I cant post on your posts or ill get flagged but you have no problem telling your lies and trying to manipulate shit on my posts. Could that be because you know I'm not a little petty cunt and wont flag you? I prefer to just point out the shit you pull and make fun of it.

Making fun of sjw flaggots is not playing the victim even if I am the victim of your abusive flagging. I don't give up and keep going stronger then before, so fuck your victim bullshit. I'll leave that to you all when I point out the bullshit your typing.

Sort:  

well you are seeking attention, otherwise you wouldn't be posting.
Btw, you know you can send private message.
I mean you play against the feminist string, that seems obvious you are asking for people (with same idea) to unite against you.
It is like going to a football match, sit among the people who support the other team and attack them verbally because they support the other team... at some point, you might just get punched in the face.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48