You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Of The Flaggots On Steemit

in #censorship8 years ago

Sup Skeptic its SirLunchAlot, Im working on a underground Podcast show and was wondering if you would like to do an interview about this subject? Please let me know bro!
Friend#1" If you say his name in a post, they say he might show up.."
Friend#2"Who..?"
Friend#1"Di..Bu.."
Friend#2"Huh?"
Friend#1"Lets just get out of this post before we get down voted and HE shows up..I'm so scared right now.."
~ The Legend of DckBtt by SirLunchAlot..

Sort:  

8D
I would love to join the podcast but the potato I use has no speakers, mic, or camera. :/

I am flattered by the offer tho.

if you sent me questions I would answer them all but for a podcast I know that is not much help.

can you hook me up with a link when you do have it so I can watch even if I cant join in? 8D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67