You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censorship and Steem - Criticism Is NOT Harassment or Abuse ... Even When It's Humorous!

in #censorship8 years ago (edited)

Censorship and Steem - Criticism Is NOT Harassment or Abuse ... Even When It's Humorous!

Criticism (by you, to others, for self-righteous reasons) is not harassment or abuse, yet criticism (to you, by others, for acting like a bully) would be censorship? Glad cognitive dissonance doesn't disturb you.

Sort:  

I have no issues with criticism and welcome it. Show me where I've stated that I have an issue with criticism. I have issues with flag abusing trolls like you that hurt peoples reputation and take rewards away due to your abuse of the system.

Again, I don't see you flagging fyrstikken making a comic about his death threats and calling Heidi a c-nt. Apparently it's funny when he does it. You sure do like to go around throwing labels and flags at people, well certain people, but you obviously have a double standard.

You don't deserve a 60 reputation and I aim to fix that by having the reputation system overhauled. People like you flag trolls coming to people's blogs on some personal vendetta should not be handed high reputations for content upvotes, your actions within the Community should be reflected by the reputation # and yours is way too high.

I have no issues with criticism and welcome it. Show me where I've stated that I have an issue with criticism.

Stop the hyprocrisy please. What you call "censorship" and the whole topic of this whiny post is other people criticizing your actions...

I have issues with flag abusing trolls like you

What you were doing in that post is defamatory trolling exactly in the same way as @fyrstikken is doing. Trolling and trashing other people's image is an abuse regardless of what the other party is guilty of. FYI I flagged both of you. Steem isn't a school yard. Keep your attempt at character assassination for your Twitter wars if you like.

that hurt peoples reputation and take rewards away due to your abuse of the system.

You sense of entitlement is ludicrous. The system owes you nothing. Rewards are earned, and talking trash about other people is hardly something reward worthy.

Again, I don't see you flagging fyrstikken

Look harder

You don't deserve a 60 reputation and I aim to fix that by having the reputation system overhauled.

Interesting display of entitlement and self-appointed authority. Quoting it for the posterity.
Good luck having the "reputation system overhauled" to fit you preposterous views.

People like you flag trolls coming to people's blogs on some personal vendetta should

You manage to insult me and make baseless accusation of "personal vendetta" in the same sentence. This is extremely immature.

Loading...
Good luck having the "reputation system overhauled" to fit you preposterous views.

Success! =)

It warms my heart to see you guys fighting without use of the flag system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66