You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6/25/17 Higher rated Steemians on censorship campaigns?

in #censorship7 years ago (edited)

@joejustjoe Joe here is censorship for you. Steemit is set up so those with higher reputation and Steem power have the power to kick off low quality content. With that said, and I just sent a similar message to @traderglen I am asking for a truce with the both of you. Please stop trolling me because if you do not I will flag, and hence have removed every single thing you post. I can do that because of my reputation score and steem power. I am asking nicely only once. If you or traderglen troll me I will shut you both down. Or, we can all be friends. Up to you. This includes flagging for no reason.....

Sort:  

I'm going to see if you answer to the lies you are perpetrating first. Your viewers deserve an explanation of why you said you did something when in fact the trade wasn't even possible in all likelihood. Don't come here and "infect" my house, Greg. I speak only the truth here. Let's see if you are man enough to tell your viewers why you lied to them. I "might" leave you alone if you do that but I doubt it. I want "full disclosure" from you. Tell me why you can't post the "actual" price paid for your trades, Greg?

@joejustjoe asked good questions, backed by data. This is not trolling. If you decide to present your trades, others have right for honest questions. Flagging those kind of questions will do more harm than good to you. Your offer I see as: "I'm more powerful, I have higher rating, you stop question me or otherwise watch out!" This is how I see your offer and I don't like it, speaks volume about you.

Good questions? What questions were they? He trolled my name to begin with calling be Bananna something or other. I offer most of my work for free. How much more can I do? I cannot post every move I make in this market. I offer people a starting point, I tell them how to open the trade and the rest is up to them. Why is that so hard to understand?

Agree, no need for name calling. As for questions, some trades were not even traded?!?

Every position I post is an actual trade I am involved in. There are times when I do not open with a straddle because I trade full time. I can watch my initial position in real time to see if a straddle or hedge is needed. It is certainly complex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29