Sort:  

I did not alter anything Joe. I just flagged the blog you did on me with the Greg Bann***** Joe I want to be friends with you. I will help you grow your channel, upvote you, etc. I just want this nonsense to stop or believe me I will shut your channel down, I do not want to do that so don't make me. Friends ok?

And you also disclosed to me at your blog via a reply to my post there (which will "likely" get altered soon also) that you closed the short side of your SLV trade. It is still showing as a straddle at your web blog.

https://www.traderschoice.net/money-page--stock-picks.html

Why didn't you disclose this information to your viewers? I'll discuss this with you here and not bring it to your viewrs attention unless you continue to "fabricate." Be honest for once. Nobody comes here to see what I have to say. This will be our little secret. Why didn't you tell your followers that the SLV trade is not a straddle. And why did you tell the one guy who asked you that question on Fri evening that it still WAS a straddle after he inquired about it? I think I know why. I want to see your reason why though.

With regard to disclosing how I work a trade, my followers are well informed on how to manage the trade. I wrote an article on how to do this and posted it, click here.: https://steemit.com/money/@marketreport/the-best-and-most-profitable-stock-trading-tip-you-will-ever-get-by-gregory-mannarino
I offer my trades and most of my work for free. I tell everyone to do their homework, and try my best to help them to profit. If you or someone wants to be made aware of every move I make in the market I am sure we can work out a fee/deal which would be mutually beneficial.

LOL Fee deal? You can't afford me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69