Sort:  

Agreed. I hate being sucker punched and that's what a flag feels like to me when I feel it's completely undeserved. That said, I also feel well within my right to defend myself when attacked. If I felt I deserved any of those flags I wouldn't have said a word.

My comics are in no way bullying or libelous as some have stated and 94% of the voters on one and 98% on the other agree. They were humorously pointing out someone else's own words and actions, as were my political comics for which no one expressed having an issue. I thought that if any one of those comics would have received some backlash it would have been the Tone Vays comic, yet only 1 person flagged it (and didn't bother to comment).

Tone Vays thought it was pretty damn funny, which I have to agree with him on. He's shown that he can laugh at himself and accepts who he is and what he says, while others obviously cannot say the same and resort to playing the victim and abuse card to silence their critics.

But out of this turmoil comes improvements, since it appears by Dan's comments today something is about to change on both the reputation and flag front and hopefully it will solve some of the issues that have been brewing ever since they were introduced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34