Sort:  

Like you lie about Fake News? I said to you I don't follow your posts, which is true.

https://steemit.com/politics/@gizmosia/f-b-i-investigating-threats-alefantis-made-to-ryan-o-neal

Oh my... posting a link of an NYT article is lying now?

We all know the New York Times lies. They've offered apologies publicly!

Like you lie about Fake News? I said to you I don't follow your posts, which is true

That make ME a liar?

And Stop deleting your own comments.

My comments are all recorded. Look if you want to post propaganda by the New York Times which has publicly admitted it has lied then what do you expect? Random people will downvote you. I'm sure it's happened before?

iI did not ask you if you followed me, I asked you why did you flagged a newslink.

Because I found out yesterday when I kept getting downvotes and wondering how people did it, that a flag is also a "downvote". So if other people downvote posts why can't I? I have nothing against you personally. It just seems everyone around here does it, to me, to others I know. I considered the post propaganda so gave you my opinion. Do it back to me, I don't care.

Please next time just say you do not agree, let's be civil.

You're right. That would be the better way. My apologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47