You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA THE VIOLATOR - AKA "WHY I ABSOLUTELY LOVE STEEMIT!"

in #censorship7 years ago (edited)

hahahaha loved the girlfriend comparation thing @papa-pepper ! definitely, NOTHING BEATS STEEMIT!.. I didn't even know the existence of SOLA...no censorship over here luckily ...love your content... Great stuff as always! Greetings amigo! STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Thank you, and I like that new avatar!

thanks mate! I designed it myself in illustrator... i could also create one for you one day if you wanted to! its actually a gif thats winks and shows the tongue hahaha...You can check it at the end of some of my latest posts... Cheers mate! :)

I mean it...if you liked I'd be happy to do it for you! I really like your stuff (specially all animal related) and you have been supporting my content a lot...that would be the least I could do for you my dear friend! :)

If you made me one, I would use it as a closer for a while. I won't turn down a gift.

Don't you mean you won't turn down a GIFt? Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37