You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cemetery Photos challenge

in #cemeteryphotos6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry :
https://steemit.com/cemeteryphotos/@vee2180/cemeteryphotos-this-picture-is-made-in-dinant-belgium

In Dinant Belgium,on a walk through the woods, I ended up on a small footpath, and on that path I passed this private cemetery,
It was completely secluded from the streets, only houses around, ... here you can say rest in peace

@melinda010100

Sort:  

That does look peaceful! And the surrounding countryside is beautiful. Great cemetery photo!

Thank you, I was surprised to see it, I was walking in the woods, and suddenly this silent place pups up

Good that you thought to take a photo of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40