You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cemetery Photos Challenge Natchez City Cemetery

in #cemeteryphotos6 years ago

Oh, what a sad and tragic story! I can't even imagine the grieve of her mother. Thanks for the lovely post, my dear Melinda.
Here is my photo. It's another Timorese cemetery, this one in a mountain. there's many more in the mountains, as in everywhere else, as I've told you already. This one is located near the border to the Indonesia side of the island. It's called Balibó.
Big hug, sweetie!

_CEMETERY.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! That truly is a mountain side cemetery! Great capture! Thanks so much for sharing it here!

I love you challenge my dear Melinda. I will be here as long as I have photos (and I have some ;)). Cheers, sweetie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41