Cemetery Photos Challenge

#Cemeteryphotos Challenge by @melinda01010

I've used the tag #cemeteryphotos. If you have some cemetery photos, use the tag and feel free to post your photos or links in the comments and I'll do my best to upvote them.

These photos were taken this week in our local cemetery. So many of our trees are Hickory, Locust, Walnut, and Ash trees that turn yellow in autumn, and in the sunlight they made everything quite sunny!

image

image

image

image

And again, a cemetery with a great view!

image


Shadow Photo Contest Round 39- Duo Shadows



Posted with eSteem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

my best friend's great post, a very beautiful scene ... I really like this view ...

really good your post @melinda010100, i am very interested.

Love the second photo of this post! 😍 What beauty what nature does ... I think I love autumn

It is a beautiful time of year!

If it is a really beautiful time. And thanks to your beautiful photos I enjoy it as if I were there😊

I am so glad you are enjoying them! Gives me a reason to want to take more. Reminder that it could take up to a month for that package to get to you...

I will be delighted that you take many pictures so beautiful. I think if you can order some moisturizer with fragrance it would be fine I do not want to demand much. How has your day been?

A good day here. We even had a bit of sunshine, but I am not used to these cool days yet, and darn feels cold. My daughter came in this morning wearing her winter coat. You just want me to pick out the one to send? I would rather you chose it, since it is a gift from you!

Sure it is not easy to get used to the cold and also there will be more cold days. You're right give me a chance and I choose one ... Last night we were without light on the whole island.

Oh no! I was worried that it might be something like that that was keeping you away! Glad it is working this morning.

Is this burial place on the hill...?
The color of the leaves and the straight path make the photography very beautiful, I like this photography, success is always for you @melinda010100.

It is on a hill and one of the photos is of the view from up there. Thank you! It is a beautiful place!

very interesting

That alley is fantastic!

Isn't it great? This is a large cemetery with many lanes, but this is my favorite and I always try to drive down this one when I visit there.

I love that kind of cemetery, where there's enough space. I always see these in the movies. We don't have that here. Cemeteries here are so crowded, there's no space enough for alleys.

I guess we are lucky that we have always had space. The early planners and folks who laid out the city must have thought they had plenty of room because there is still lots of empty space around the cemetery that gets mowed and taken care of, but doesn't have any burials yet. It is kind of amazing how much land gets taken up by cemeteries, when you think about it.

Your state has a shorter history, things are very different over there.

mother, @melinda010100, can I use it in my tag cemeteryphotos

Yes! I would love to see your photos! Put the link in the comments so that I am sure to see it.

thank you I will do the following post.

Looks like fall is really beginning to fall there, we have already lost most of the leaves on the trees after the last rain and wind. I think tree lined paths are pretty nice photo subjects, I also like all the color of the bottom picture and all the trees.

My house is down there somewhere in those trees in the bottom picture! A good wind brings a quick end to the Autumn color, doesn't it?

A gorgeous canopy of color lining the streets of the cemetery!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06