CelestialChallenge: The Helping Hands (LoveBeautyFreedom)

in #celestialchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180403_170854.jpg
Photo taken: 04/03/2018 17:08H The Helping Hands, Sm City, Consolacion, Cebu, Philippines.

Once a week, I LOVE to be in the massage center as my way distressing myself from work. What if you have a lot of money, then your body is not healthy? Our body is need of relaxation sometimes since overworking is bad for our health.

One of the BEAUTY that God has made is that no one is left behind. I mean, everyone has a gift. Like this friend of mine, who use to "SEE" the world before he was having a car accident. He told his story to me when he handles me because I used to engage them. He used to be my clientele (Suki) every time it's his duty because he is really good.

We are not only to talk about his job, but he also keeps himself abreast of the latest technology because he used to be a student in Information Technology. He knows few programming languages such C, Java, HTML, and Web Programming. He will ask to me what are the updates so that he will have knowledge about the technology even if he cannot see anymore.

IMG_20180403_170933.jpg

The flatulence or the gas doesn't have FREEDOM because he has a good technique on how to do it. Most of them undergo training before they can be in the field.

I also introduce to him about the STEEMIT platform, the advantages of using it, how to earn on steeming and other related information. He said that if only he can see it I am very happy to explore and read about the technology, but what they have are mobile device and Braille device to read, write, and learn literacy skills. I also ask him if I could take a picture and features on STEEMIT. And he said Yes.

I have in mind that I will give him the whole amount I will get from this post. In that way, I can extend help to them. In one of my birthday before, I treat them once and they are very happy about it. I am praying that I can continue my community service to other people.

Dear Lord, may you continue to guide me to the right direction this day and forward to Love you more through others. Amen.

signature.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by starzy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by starzy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47