Monday theme is Moon #celestialchallenge @sirknight

Another day with another post and once again with another informative blog, I am here on Steemit. So today was a fun day for me, well spendid day at university and enjoyed with freinds!
#FreindsareLife


Monday

Today's theme is Moon, so today we should celebrate the Nights or Moon or either tides. Monday is as always a busy day for us all and we should enjoy a little bit in all these busy moments and this is what we can say is Life.

IMG_20171219_002031.png

"The Full Moon - the mandala of the sky"

  • Tom Robbins

Moon is the real beauty of God in the Sky for Human Beings and we can't deny the fact that God has given us alot in this world for serving a great and enjoying Life. So we must enjoy our life in any condition and in any moment if it is bad or it is good moment. This life is a gift from God!

Category(Golden Hour Photography/Moon photography)
Camera(Canon IXUS 185 Digital Camera )
Photographer(Irsal khan)
Location(Mardan Pakistan)
Sort:  

I totally agree with you good job

nicely written

Thank you muneeb bhai!

Hello ! I just see your content, I love it.Follow me @kunalparikh and upvote on my post and I follow you too!

https://steemit.com/story/@kunalparikh/why-india-is-a-beautiful-country

wow...amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64