DailyCelestialChallenge- Friday: loveBeautyFreedom

in #celestialchallenge7 years ago (edited)

nacimiento-cristo-belen-600px.jpeg

Source

Hello my dear Steemians and all my esteemed @steemchurch community, today at #celestialchallengeinitiated by @sirknight I will share with you about "LoveBeautyFreedom". Thanks to @sirknight


Today I want to talk about the love of mother, a love without limits, pure sincere. Children are a gift and a blessing from God. He molded us with so much love and so much mercy that we give life.

We are happy to see them laugh, and enjoy the little things in life. We want the best for them, and although we know they are provided to teach them that they have to be good men and women always, they will always be the most valuable thing we have in life.

That's what love is. We give them the freedom to learn to fall, but above all to get up. We also give them love when we do not please them in everything, when we teach them between good and evil and thus succeed in the future.


Source

A mother carries her child for 9 months in the womb, 3 years in arms and all life in the heart.

This is what I call the best blind date I've had in my life, My pure and sincere love.

Here I explain better:

Definition of son

Son is a being that God lent us to do an intensive course, how to love someone, more than ourselves.
How to change our worst faults, to give them the best examples.

From us, learn to have courage.
Yes, being a mother or father is the greatest act of courage that someone can have, because it is exposed to all kinds of pain, mainly from the uncertainty of being right and the fear of losing something so loved.

Because they were just a loan, the most precious and wonderful.

And as the lyrics of a very famous song by the composer Rubén Blades say, here is this verse.

... Only the one who has children understands
that a father's duty never ends

that the love of father and mother
does not tire of delivering
we want for you what we have never had ...

Album: Love and Freedom
Release date:1992
Genre: Salsa and tropical music

Love mothers is the closest thing to God's love. We can not compare this love with others. Our love is never exhausted, it recharges as a battery, but in a natural way. We would be able to endure pain for our children. How many nights of sleeplessness, laughter and tears. That is why we must give thanks to GOD for allowing us to give life to another life.

God is love

Beloved, let us love one another; because love is from God. Everyone who loves, is born of God, and knows God.
1 John 3-4, Psalm 149


Source


For more information, check his blog:
https://steemit.com/celestialchallenge/@sirknight/sirknight-s-daily-celestial-challenge-new-for-all-steemians
Note: @sirknight started a contest and its daily topics are:
sunday- light
light monday-darkness
Tuesday-animal kingdom
Wednesday-Structures
Thursday-ForcesNature
Friday-loveBeautyFreedom
Saturday-Agriculture

Sort:  

As a father of 3 - this Knight knows exactly what you are saying. Great post Mary.

SirKnight.

Thank you my friend for always taking your time to read me, how grateful I am with you. I am also a mother, I have children. One came from my belly and the other from my heart. She is my stepdaughter, but I love her with all my life. @sirknight

Wonderful write up...... Well detailed

The love of a parent is unconditional despite our behaviour, attitude and action.

The love of the parents is as close as we can get to God. A love without evil. No ties, no grudges. A love forever, like God's. A hug, thanks for taking the time to read me.

The love of my parents for me is unconditional and enduring despite my attitude,they still shower me with love and guidance.
Love you mom and dad😍.
Great one Mate

It's like that, they give us love without asking for anything in return. They are always for their children. God is love. A hug brother.

Honra a tu padre y a tu madre, para que tus días se alarguen en la tierra que Jehová tu Dios te da.
Éxodo 20:12

ASí es amigo. Dios nos premió con esa bendición de tener a unos padres maravillosos, para ellos pido todos los días para que tengan salud, paz, amor y sean felices con las bendiciones de Dios padre. Te envío un abrazo =) @zabulon

Amen, amen gracias bendiciones...

The love a parent has for his/her child is always strong. Imagine how difficult it was was for God to give us his son. So amazing!

@jaff8 Yeah exactly like this. God loves us so much that in spite of our sins he continues to take care of us as well as the children of his eyes. How beautiful is your love.

Thank you Lord for life. Thumbs up maryelis.

Thanks a lot friend. Blessings for your life. A hug. @ehima =)

Thank God for giving me my mother, she's the epitome of mortal love in my life.

Amen, what God has been with you and me because he also gave me the best mother in the world. A hug. Blessings to you.

nothing on earth can be compared to the love of a mother!

This is friend. A love forever, unconditional. A hug.

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Hello thank you very much. I'm so happy that you liked my publication. Blessings for you. @eatsrewards

we owe our parents for bringing us to earth

Yes friend. Parents are blessings from God. Thanks for reading, a hug. @evadiva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66