DailyCelestialChallange: Monday-darkness

in #celestialchallenge6 years ago (edited)
Hello, STEEMIT family receive a big hug @steemchurch, at #celestialchallenge today and the great initiative of @sirknight I will talk about “Monday-darkness”.

hqdefault.jpg

Source


The Dark Soul

A dark soul, is one t is full of resentment, hate in his heart, that does not have the ability to forgive, or love or repent, is proud, hurtful or evil. People with the dark soul are not trustworthy and have bad feelings, they are intrinsically bad.

Black-Night-Android-Wallpaper-hugohd.com_.jpg

Source


If a person begins to sin, to sin and to sin, what is left of that person who sinned and sinned and sinned? When a person begins to commit evils and evils and evils, he loses the soul. But it was not that he lost his soul, he simply made a dark soul. These kinds of people only think about hate.

b2d98965b56be74619a2fa2ffa018b8f.jpg

Source


That's why we should seek our God, because whoever is with him has a clean and quiet soul, a beautiful heart with good feelings. People with the desire to ask for forgiveness and repent if they have committed some evil.

But if from there you seek the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul, you will find it.
Deuteronomy 4:29.

Dark-Soul-2-rain_m.jpg

Source


When I was a child, I always remember that I fought a lot with my older sister, but I knew that, after all, we could not sleep annoying. I always apologized and I regretted God if it made her feel bad, and if I hurt her, I had to learn to forgive because, otherwise, our hearts and souls darkening.

That is why I thank God for making me a good person, with good feelings, and if I ever felt anger or resentment, I apologize to him.

flor-en-la-oscuridad.jpg

Source


"Oh God, you are my God;
I look intensely.
My soul thirsts for you;
my whole being yearns for you,
like a dry land, exhausted and thirsty"
Psalm 63: 1

window.jpg

Source


Because He freed us from the dominion of darkness and moved us to the kingdom of His beloved Son.
Colossians 1:13


For more information, check his blog:

https://steemit.com/celestialchallenge/@sirknight/sirknight-s-daily-celestial-challenge-new-for-all-steemians

Note: @sirknight started a contest and its daily topics are:

Sunday-light
Monday-darkness
Tuesday-animalkingdom
Wednesday-Structures
Thursday-ForcesNature
Friday-loveBeautyFreedom
Saturday-Agriculture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54