You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SirKnight's: Daily 'Celestial Challenge' - NEW for all Steemians!

Good idea mate. I never really understood why the color challenge was so big, but I guess I never understood it's history.

Work love to see a creative challenge that keeps things fresh and is a bit more of a challenge ;)

Sort:  

Hi B - thanks for dropping in mate. You have been quiet of late. Still partying after a massive Melbourne Cup win I hope.

You just never know when it comes to challenges - who would have thought that a simple colour challenge would be such a big hit. But definitely time to freshen it up.

SK.

No parties here mate. Just other ventures and family drawing my attention away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62