Check Out This Two Year Old Beautiful Kid With 30 Thousand Instagram Followers!

in #celebrity6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys... How has it been with you this weekend? Hope we're all enjoy the weekend at home, praying for it to last forever. Hahahahaha... Honestly, there is nothing like freedom!

akor1.JPG

I was wandering about online when I stumbled upon these one-in-a-million pbotos. Honestly I was really shocked as I can't glorify God enough. His craftsmanship is divine! Heaven must have been in exemplary joyous mood when the little Kourtney's pregnancy was conceived. Hahahahahsh......

Yes I made that statement and so what? Honestly, since I have been seeing beautiful kids, I am yet to see any one that's as pretty, as smart like this....(please pardon me but I am just being practical; I know there are millions of cutest kids out there in the street!). This is just mmuah!!👌 Let's take a look at some more of her pictures below...

akor2.JPG

akor3.JPG

akor4.JPG

akor5.JPG

akor6.JPG

Her is name is Kourtney Koko. she's a two year old Nigerian with 30 thousand followers on Instagram.!

What drew me to her was her astute sense of fashion and posture. It is just too awesome to ignore the princess.

I want us to feed our eyes and then tell us what you think about this "angel".

All images are from this blog site

Follow @eurogee, the Steemit's Witness Voting Advocate & Host, Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly Contest. Follow @euronation, An International Support Scheme For New And Struggling Steemians

Join us on Telegram through the below link:

https://t.me/joinchat/HsUnkBJ083m0R6xIp4iA-A

Don't Exit Without Voting For Witnesses!

No Witnesses = No Steem Blockchain; If You Truly Love Here, Vote For Witnesses NOW!

Click This Link To Vote Now

Witnesses are equivalent to life and blood of steem blockchain. Without them, the blockchain will seize to function and we will all be stranded here. Click here to read more on why it is important to vote for witnesses


follow_eurogee.gif

Sort:  

Wow! she is extremely cute and has a nice posture. Her number of followers is very high o! wow wow wow

Hahahahahsh

The girl is but the gate,

I see babies like this and my ovaries starts itching😁😁

It depend on the man, if it Ukwa....😂😂😂

😂😂😂😂😂

wow!! this images are blissful. they should be the thought on life's values too, because its pretty easy to go astray starting like this.

Your are very right

Whao
beauty at its peak

The kid is very beautiful, wow... Just take a look at the 5th and 6th pictures and you will surely agree with me that the heavens spent more/extra days creating her.

This is what I call "epitome of beauty" not the so called maricare slay mamas. I hope for a brighter future for her. I need to join her followers as soon as possible or what do you think @eurogee

Her beauty is just flawless, God bless the momma that gave birth to her.

Please don't follow her as your skin colour is capable of discolouring hers....

yhu have killed me

...agree with me that the heavens spent more/extra days creating her.

I couldn't agree more!

She looks good but I don' t know if it's still her at the last picture.

I checked! She is endowed. But this 30,000 instagram followers! She must be a star girl.

Yes boss. She really is!

Wow your so cute baby.... Nice picture... So cute

Very cute!

She got the expose that why come area come see beautiful pikin dem you go wonderful say God sidon create dem well. Kudos to her

Hahahahahsh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37