Celebrating my Nephew's 6 months

in #celebrations7 months ago

These days it's become a fashion to celebrate 6 months birthday of the baby. Before it was the celebrations on the first birthday, but nowadays majority of the new parents want to celebrate 6 months as well. The baby does not understand anything, but yes when they grow up and look at the pictures, they feel good about it, they feel the love and warmth of their parents in it.

My nephew turned 6 months last week and his parents did a small house party for the celebrations. It looked like he is too small to understand, but trust me he knew that it was about him something and he was so happy about it.

The 6 months cake for him. Sadly he is the only one who cannot eat :-)
image.png

The celebrations
image.png

Some decorations were done for the celebrations
image.png

image.png

They had invited some very few close friends, had organized some snacks with the cake.
image.png

Everything was nice and delicious and we had a fun evening. My little baby is ever smiling, I enjoy playing with him. Can't wait for him to start speaking and running around and it will be more fun being with him.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Happy 6month celebration for your Nephew. May god bless him with lots of happiness and prosperity in life. Now a days i can see 1 month and 2 month celebrations also. When the child grow he can feel that love. May i know your Discord Handle please.

Thank you for your kind wishes
My Discord ID is Nainaz#5209

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44