One Year on Steemit today🙂

in #celebration6 years ago

Today is another big day, it's my 1 year birthday on #steemit🙂

Guess I mentioned it yesterday where I reached a very big milestone 1,000 SP

Celebrating one year as a Steemian

One year has passed


It has been a fantastic year🙂 I have been learning a lot, a lot about the #steem #blockchain, and a lot about what to do, and not to do on a social media platform like this🙂

I have found my supporters, and the people who I want to support, at least this is a beginning🙂 A beginning that lasted a year🙂 But now I'm ready to take the next steps...

Just like the blockchain, Steemit and all the DAPPS that have been evolved during the time, are only at the beginning as I see it...Even people signing up today will later on be considered as early adopters, there is so much more to come🙂

Will definitely work on getting more supporters, and find more people to support myself, no doubt about that!

This year has taught me, that if you want to go somewhere, you have to be open, join and support projects, and other peoples initiatives, and see where it takes you🙂🙂

Looking forward to see what the coming years will bring, I'm very excited about that, and one thing is absolutely certain, I'm here to stay!

Yesterday I thanked all of my supporters, and I would like to take the time to do so again..


Thank you!🙂


It really means a lot to me🙂

Perfect birthday morning 🙂



I have been celebrating enough the last two days, just realizing that there won't be much to celebrate for a long time now🙂 My next goals and milestones are far away, but I'm looking forward to be working hard to get there🙂


Thanks for reading 🙂




If you liked this post, please feel free to upvote, comment or resteem 🙂

Sort:  

Happy Steemiversary @vintherinvest!

Here's to many more years to come.

Thank you very much @direwolf I really appreciate it🙂

Congratulations.

Thank you very much🙂

Congratulations on your first Steemiversary!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @culgin🙂 I really appreciate your support...Hope there will be many many more to celebrate🙂

Congratulations i hope your previous year went well on steemit and i wish you a better one this year...!
Full steem ahead and lets make this community better together and rise steemit quality and price to the moon because it deserves a better value.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!! And I agree, this platform is much more valuable than prices say right now...I'm sure that the next year will become great for all of us🙂

Happy Anniversary and keep eSteeming :)

Thank you very much🙂 I will continue to do excactly that...#esteem mobile is the greatest app ever built for this blockchain!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@vintherinvest
Congratulations....awesome..!!!
🎈🎈🎈🎈🥂
🌻

Thank you very much🙂

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.43% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @vintherinvest!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.529 which ranks you at #15448 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 30 places in the last three days (old rank 15418).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #96.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86